In News

At a meeting this morning, Thursday 27 August 2020, the NQLC Board of Directors elected a new Executive Committee.

The NQLC’s Chairperson is Ms Vana O’Shane, Deputy Chair is Mr Sam Backo and Ms Tracey Heenan and Mr Gary Mooney remain as Treasurer and Correspondence Secretary respectively.

PositionNameRepresentative Ward
ChairMs. Vana O’ShaneCairns
Deputy ChairMr. Sam BackoTully
TreasurerMs. Tracey HeenanTablelands
Correspondence SecretaryMr. Gary MooneyMackay/Proserpine
DirectorMr. Terry O’ShaneCairns
DirectorMs. Patricia DallachyHughenden/Charters Towers
DirectorMr. Danny HooliganMount Garnet
DirectorMr. Victor MaundInnisfail
DirectorMr. Brad GroganTableland
DirectorAngie AkeeTownsville
DirectorMr. Arthur ClumpointPalm Island
DirectorMr. Errol NealYarrabah


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment