In News

At a meeting held on Wednesday, 27 January 2021, the NQLC Board of Directors elected a new Executive Committee.

The NQLC’s Chairperson is Mr Sam Backo, Deputy Chair is Ms Patricia Dallachy, Ms Tracey Heenan and Mr Gary Mooney remain as Treasurer and Correspondence Secretary respectively.

Position Name Representative Ward
Chair Mr. Sam Backo Tully
Deputy Chair Ms. Patricia Dallachy Hughenden/Charters Towers
Treasurer Ms. Tracey Heenan Tablelands
Correspondence Secretary Mr. Gary Mooney Mackay/Proserpine
Director Mr. Terry O’Shane Cairns
Director Ms. Vana O’Shane Cairns
Director Mr. Danny Hooligan Mount Garnet
Director Mr. Victor Maund Innisfail
Director Mr. Brad Grogan Tableland
Director Angie Akee Townsville
Director Mr. Arthur Clumpoint Palm Island
Director Mr. Errol Neal Yarrabah


Recent Posts

Leave a Comment