NQLC Office Bearers Elected

 In News

At their meeting held on Tuesday 18 May 2021, the NQLC Board of Directors voted in the Office Bearers for the current term.

Mr Sam Backo returns as NQLC Chair, with Mr Errol (Mala) Neal taking on the role of Deputy Chair. The role of NQLC Treasurer is now held by Ms Angie Akee, with Ms Rona Hart taking up the position of Correspondence Secretary.

Congratulations Sam, Mala, Angie and Rona on your appointments.


Steve Ducksbury
Chief Executive Officer

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment